Susan B. Anthony "Women of the Year" Awards 2015


Join the East Bay Women’s Political Caucus (EBWPC) PAC in honoring these women leaders for their vision, skill and courage to promote positive change for a more equitable future. . .

Legislator of the Year
The Honorable Toni G. Atkins, Speaker of the California State Assembly
Elected Leader of the Year
The Honorable Betty Yee, California State Controller
‘Jerrie Meadows’ Advocate of the Year
Donna McNichol, Manager, Alameda County/Oakland Planned Parenthood Mar Monte health centers
Emerging Leaders Award
Haley Broder, Sofie Karasek, Meghan Warner
Student leaders at UC Berkeley who took the courageous step of asking the U.S. Department of Education to investigate the University’s handling of sexual assault complaints.
April 19, 2015 at 5pm - 7pm
Oakland Asian Cultural Center
388 9th St
Oakland, CA 94601
United States
Google map and directions
East Bay Women's Political Caucus PAC · 510.545.9834

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

$5,000.00 Leading the Way Sponsor
Includes full slide, prominent listing, 3 EBWPC memberships, 10 event tickets
$2,500.00 True Trailblazer Sponsor
Includes full slide, prominent listing, 2 EBWPC memberships, 8 event tickets
$1,000.00 Resilient Sponsor
Includes half slide, listing, 1 EBWPC membership, 6 event tickets
$500.00 Speaking Up Sponsor
Includes shared slide, listing, 1 EBWPC membership, 4 event tickets
$250.00 Community Sponsor
Includes listing, 1 EBWPC membership, 2 event tickets
$90.00 Single Ticket - At-The-Door
At the door price of single ticket.
$75.00 Single Ticket (at the door ticket price $90)
1 event ticket
$25.00 Student ticket (please bring student ID to event)
1 student ticket