2022 June Elections

EBWPA Endorsements

Candidates must meet a 60% threshold of present voting members to receive the EBWPA endorsement.

If nobody gets 60% of the vote, we list the race as "no opinion."

If 60% or more of the votes are for "no endorsement" we will indicate that.


State of California

Assembly, 20th District: No Opinion

Assembly, 24th District: No Opinion

Senate, 10th District: Aisha Wahab


Alameda County

District Attorney: No Endorsement

Sheriff: Yesenia Sanchez

Superintendent of Schools: L. K. Monroe

Board of Supervisors, District 3: No Opinion


Contra Costa County

Assessor: Floy Andrews

Clerk-Recorder: No Opinion

District Attorney: Diana Becton

Board of Supervisors, District 4: Carlyn Obringer